icon.kontakt
Uwe Gassert

Uwe Gassert

Geschäftsführer / Inhaber
Tel.: +49 (0) 641 9845924-13
Mail: uwe.gassert@media2finish.com
Uli Finkler

Ulrich Finkler

Geschäftsführer / Inhaber
Tel.: +49 (0) 641 9845924-11
Mail: uli.finkler@media2finish.com
Thomas Arbinger

Thomas Arbinger

Produktionsleitung
Tel.: +49 (0) 641 9845924-12
Mail: thomas.arbinger@media2finish.com
Team-Linda_2.jpg

Linda Gassert

Administration
Tel.: +49 (0) 641 9845924-10
Mail: linda.gassert@media2finish.com
Patrick Heid

Patrick Heid

Leitung Niederlassung Landau i. d. Pfalz
Tel.: +49 (0) 6341 968 600-11
Mail: patrick.heid@media2finish.com
Björn Kattner

Björn Kattner

Art Director
Tel.: +49 (0) 6341 968 600-12
Mail: bjoern.kattner@media2finish.com
Jennifer Speiger

Jennifer Speiger

Mediengestalterin
Tel.: +49 (0) 6341 968 600-13
Mail: jennifer.speiger@media2finish.com
Paul Keller

Paul Keller

Leitung Niederlassung Schweiz / Baden-Dättwil
Tel.: +41 (0) 56 470 40 60
Mail: paul.keller@media2finish.com
Claudia Götz

Claudia Götz

Produktion
Tel.: +41 (0) 56 470 40 60
Mail: claudia.goetz@media2finish.com
Salome Baumann

Salome Baumann

Produktion
Tel.: +41 (0) 56 470 40 60
Mail: salome.baumann@media2finish.com
Anando Zimmermann

Anando Zimmermann

Produktion
Tel.: +41 (0) 56 470 40 60
Mail: anando.zimmermann@media2finish.com